top of page

Is There Anybody Out There?


My mom just told me she had gotten in touch with a "contact/searcher" in Hefei. (Where I'm from.) I'm so nervous I just sent her an email with all my information. It turns out she helps birth families find the children they have given up. There was a posting she did on FCC's disscusion board. (I'm going to post it here in a separate post just to spread the word.) Anyways, I'm just so shaken right now.This could be SOMETHING! Or it could be nothing. I have to keep in mind that everything and anything is possible. But I am literally shaking right now. And I have homework to do and I can't even focus I'm so shaken. I also got more information about where I was possibly found. AND possible finding date. It's all possible though because orphanages love to lie their butts off. I feel like I'm going to learn something from this and find something. Whether it be my birth family or something more about myself, I'm ready. So ready that I wanna go on a plane to Hefei now!

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page